free consultation (321) 733-5703

Experienced Help with a Personal Touch

REACH US NOW

OUR BLOG

Tips for safer motorcycle operation

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Help Make Melbourne Roads Less Dangerous Before hiking a leg over a motorcycle, riders should be aware of safety regulations required by the State of Florida, as well as specific paperwork that must be filed. These include: possessing a driver's license or a motorcycle license valid in Florida passing the Class E operator's driver license read more...

Pre-existing conditions in an injury case

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

In Florida, a no-fault state, the minimum amount of insurance required is $10,000 for personal injury protection (PIP) benefits and $10,000 in property damage liability (PDL) benefits. However, the Florida Financial Responsibility Law, which is regulated by the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles, requires more – $10,000 minimum for bodily injury for the read more...

Why does it take so long to settle a car accident suit?

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

In a no-fault state like Florida, a car accident that causes injuries and property damage might seem like an open-and-shut case. It's no one's fault. The insurer pays up. Both parties go their own way. However, this is not always the case. Each personal injury case is unique, and many are complex, especially when more read more...